RACS would like to thank all Fellows who nominated for the State, Territory and Aotearoa New Zealand National Committee Elections.

Electronic voting is now open for elections in Aotearoa New Zealand, Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, South Australia and Western Australia. 

Fellows in these areas will have been sent an email on 25 March from their respective area Manager with a link to the ballot. 

If you haven’t received the email, please contact Allan Chapman at allan.chapman@surgeons.org