STANZ Committee elections are now open with voting closing at 5.00pm AEST on Monday 6 April 2020.

RACS would like to thank all Fellows who nominated for the State and Territory Committees and New Zealand National Board Elections.

Electronic voting is now open for elections in New Zealand, QLD and SA. Fellows in these areas will have been sent an email on 20 March from their State Manager with a link to the ballot.

If you haven’t received the email, please contact Allan Chapman at

In the other regions the number of candidates either equalled or was fewer than vacancies so no election was necessary.