Tasmanian State Committee


Find a surgeon

The Find a Surgeon directory is a listing of active Fellows of the Royal Australasian College of Surgeons who meet the requirements of the College's Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Program and have opted to be on the list. This list excludes retired or inactive Fellows.


Office bearers

Chair - David Penn


Girish Pande
Nusa Naiman
James Roberts-Thomson
Tony Xabregas

Co-opted Members

John Batten - Council representative
Richard Turner - Tasmanian Medical School representative
Mina Asaid - Trainee representative
Luke Rayner - Younger Fellow representative
Michael Ee - Trauma
David Stary - Vascular representative
Greg Harvey - Orthopaedic representative
Andrew Castley - Plastic & Reconstructive representative
Ash Hardikar - Cardiothoracic representative
Hung Nguyen - Annual Scientific Meeting Convenor
Rob Bohmer  - TASM

Go to the main page of the Tasmania section