Victorian State Committee


Find a surgeon

The Find a Surgeon directory is a listing of active Fellows of the Royal Australasian College of Surgeons who meet the requirements of the College's Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Program and have opted to be on the list. This list excludes retired or inactive Fellows.


Current Elected members

Ms Susan Shedda - Chair
Ms Nicole Yap  - Deputy chair
Ms Salena Ward - Secretary
Mr Adel Morsi - Treasurer
Mr David Love - Orthopaedic
Mr Adrian Fox - General
Mr Matthew Hadfield - General
Mr Patrick Lo - Neurosurgery
Ms Mary-Ann Johnson - General
Ms Mariolyn Raj - Urology
Ms Amy Touzel - Orthopaedic


Mr Christian Kenfield - Trauma
Mr Nigel Broughton - AOA
Mr Nicholas Low - RACSTA Rep
Mr Warwick Teague - ASM Convenor
Ms Kate Martin - ASM Convenor
Mr Rodney Judson - ASM Convenor

Ex-Officio RACS Councillors

Ms Annette Holian - Orthopaedic
Ms Ruth Bollard - General
Hon Rob Knowles - Vic Expert Community Advisor (non FRACS)
Mr Mark Frydenberg - Urology

Victorian State main page