President   Kerin Fielding
Vice President   Owen Ung
Treasurer   Rebecca Jack
Censor in Chief   Adrian Anthony
Chair, Professional Standards & Fellowship Services   Christine Lai
Chair, Court of Examiners   Ray Sacks
Chair, Health Policy & Advocacy   Mark Frydenberg
Deputy Treasurer   Andrew Cochrane
Chair, Committee of Surgical Education &Training   Phil Morreau
Chair, Professional Standards   Henry Woo
Chair, Fellowship Services   Mark Ashton
Chair, Professional Development   Richard Bradbury
Chair, Research, Audit & Academic Surgery   Nicola Hill
Chair, Prevocational & Skills Education   Sarah Coll
Chair, ASC Conference & Events   Deborah Bailey
Chair, SIMG Assessment   Ruth Bollard
Chair, Global Health   Mark Dexter