Congratulations to the newly elected RACS 2023 office bearer and office holders. They will take up their positions in early May 2023. We thank the incumbent office bearers and office holders for their great contributions.


President Kerin Fielding
Vice President Owen Ung
Treasurer Greg Witherow
Censor in Chief Adrian Anthony
Chair, Professional Standards & Fellowship Services Christine Lai
Chair, Court of Examiners Ray Sacks
Chair, Health Policy & Advocacy Mark Frydenberg
Chair, Surgical Audit Nicola Hill
Deputy Treasurer Rebecca Jack
Chair, Committee of Surgical Education & Training Annette Holian
Chair, Professional Standards Chris Pyke
Chair, Fellowship Services Mark Ashton
Chair, Professional Development Jenny Chambers
Chair, Research & Academic Surgery Henry Woo
Chair, Prevocational & Skills Education Philip Morreau
Chair, ASC Conference & Events Deborah Bailey
Chair, SIMG Assessment Ruth Bollard
Chair, Global Health John Crozier