RACS Fellows who received honours this year* include:

Companion of the New Zealand Order of Merit (CNZM)

Professor John Norman Nacey CNZM FRACS

Mr George Ngaei, CNZM, ONZM, FRACS


Officer (AO) in the General Division of the Order of Australia

Mr Alexander William Auldist AO FRACS

Emeritus Professor Bryant Allan Rigbye Stokes AO AM RFD FRACS


Member (AM) in the General Division

Mr Robert John Bartlett AM FRACS

Mr Russell John Corlett AM FRACS

Mr John Henry Curotta AM FRACS

Associate Professor Austin Mark Curtin AM FRACS

Emeritus Professor John Mackenzie Ham AM FRACS

Dr Susan Josephine Neuhaus AM CSC FRACS

Mr Michael John Redmond AM RFD FRACS

Professor Paul Nathaniel Smith AM FRACS

Mr Alastair George Tulloch AM FRACS

Professor Peter Julius Rice Zelas AM OAM FRACS


Medal (OAM) in the General Division

Mr Arthur Michael Briner OAM FRACS

Mr Peter Conrad OAM FRACS

Mr John Vincent Newton OAM FRACS

Dr Roger Hugh Pillemer OAM FRACS

Professor Paul Jerome Walker OAM FRACS

*Please note that this list is not exhaustive and will continue to be updated