Voting closes Monday 15 April @ 1700 hours AEST

RACS would like to thank all Fellows who nominated for the State and Territory Committees and Aotearoa New Zealand National Committee Elections.

Electronic voting is now open for elections in New South Wales, Queensland and Victoria where surplus nominations to available vacancies were received.

Fellows in those areas will have been sent an email from their State Manager with a link to the relevant voting ballot. If you haven’t received the email, please contact Allan Chapman at [email protected]

In Aotearoa New Zealand, Australian Capital Territory, Northern Territory, South Australia, Tasmania and Western Australia the number of candidates equalled or was fewer than the available vacancies and so will not be going to election.