Barbara and John Heslop Medal recipients

2019 - Julie A Mundy
2019 - Michael A Fink
2014 - Fiona Stewart

2010 - John Blennerhassett
2010 - Bren Gannon (posthumous)   
2005 - Tony Buzzard  

Barbara and John Heslop Medal policy & contact

Please refer to the policy governing the Barbara and John Heslop Medal (PDF 30.12KB) before submitting a nomination. Nominations must meet the criteria outlined in this policy.

Nominations may be mailed to:
Chair of the Surgical Science and Clinical Examinations Committee (SS&CE)
Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
250-290 Spring Street

or sent by email to: to: [email protected]
Telephone: +61 3 9276 7471 / 7404